GHS Counseling & Advisement

 

The GHS Counseling and Advisement Office houses the school counselors, the Student Records Operator, the School Psychologist, the Career Specialist, the School Resource Officer, and the Federal Compliance Specialist.

Jennifer Adams – Director of Counseling & Advisement (last names A-F) jhadams@lexington1.net
Gretchen Crosswell- School Counselor- (last names G-M) gcrosswell@lexington1.net
Lisa Allison – School Counselor (last names N-Z) lallison@lexington1.net
Alysan Berry- Counseling Secretary- Transcript Requests agberry@lexington1.net
Candice Parsley – GHS Career Specialist cparsley@lexington1.net
Julie Rojek –  District Career Specialist- GHS Dual Credit Contact- jrokek@lexington1.net
Catherine Oxner – School Psychologist – coxner@lexington1.net
Lori Amick – Federal Compliance Specialist – laamick@lexington1.net
Sandra Curry – Student Records Operator – scurry@lexington1.net
Joel Cooper – School Resource Officer – jocooper@lexington1.net

Follow us on Twitter for updates and announcements  @GHSCounseling2 

 

Senior Information

Helpful Links