Faculty & Staff

2017-18 GHS Faculty & Staff Listing

Abbott Elizabeth Assistant Principal eabbott@lexington1.net
Amick Lori Special Services Secretary/Homebound laamick@lexington1.net
Anderson Dianne Housekeeper danderson@lexington1.net
Anderson Georgina Science ganderson@lexington1.net
Armstrong Erica Math/Student Council earmstrong@lexington1.net
Bailey Katey English/Assistant Band Director/Winter Guard kebailey@lexington1.net
Beasley Amanda Housekeeper ambeasley@lexington1.net
Benton Karen Receptionist Main Office kbenton@lexington1.net
Berry Alyson Guidance Secretary/Girls CC agberry@lexington1.net
Bosserman Christina Math cbosserman@lexington1.net
Buchanan Abigail Math abuchanan@lexington1.net
Buffington LeAnne Café mbuffington@lexington1.net
Burkett Lyn Housekeeper lburkett@lexington1.net
Burnett Ashley Science/Baseball aburnett@lexington1.net
Caballero Carlos World Language/Spanish ccaballero@lexington1.net
Cagle Mark Social Studies/Football mcagle@lexington1.net
Campbell Mollie Math mcampbell@lexington1.net
Carpenter Lauren Science/JV Football Cheer/C Team Cheer lcarpenter@lexington1.net
Cato Sharie Health Science/CTE Lead Teacher/HOSA scato@lexington1.net
Clark Elizabeth Nurse eclark@lexington1.net
Cochcroft Jason Business/Football/Baseball jcochcroft@lexington1.net
Coelho Craig Choral Director ccoelho@lexington1.net
Cooke J. Wade Social Studies wcooke@lexington1.net
Cooper Derrick Agriculture/FFA/Greenhouse dcooper@lexington1.net
Cooper Joel School Resource Officer jocooper@lexington1.net
Craps Darlene Housekeeper vcraps@lexington1.net
Craps Rodney Assistant Administrator rcraps@lexington1.net
Crider Colene English ccrider@lexington1.net
Cruser Denton Art dcruser@lexington1.net
Curry Sandra Student Records Operator scurry@lexington1.net
De Kock Jeanne World Language/German jdekock@lexington1.net
DiCrocco Antonia Discipline Secretary adicrocco@lexington1.net
Dillon Danielle Café ddillon@lexington1.net
Dooley Brenda School Counselor A-G bdooley@lexington1.net
Duncan Chase PE/V Football cduncan@lexington1.net
Eaton Anne Social Studies aeaton@lexington1.net
Frost Jimmy Math/V Football/Baseball jfrost@lexington1.net
Godfrey Katie OCP kgodfrey@lexington1.net
Gooding Jennifer ESL jgooding@lexington1.net
Gore Lindsay PE/Softball lgore@lexington1.net
Groza Amelia World Language Lead Teacher/French agroza@lexington1.net
Gunter Ashley Housekeeper algunter@lexington1.net
Gunter Lindsey Science lcgunter@lexington1.net
Haney Marianne Social Studies Lead Teacher mhaney@lexington1.net
Hardy Rob Business/Football/Baseball rhardy@lexington1.net
Harmon H. Claire Housekeeper hcharmon@lexington1.net
Haxton Joshua English jhaxton@lexington1.net
Hendrix Allison Art amhendrix@lexington1.net
Hilton Colleen Fine Arts Lead Teacher/Drama chilton@lexington1.net
Hook Ricky Housekeeper lhook@lexington1.net
Jankowski Adam English ajankowski@lexington1.net
Jennings DeeDee Math djennings@lexington1.net
Johns Katie English/Yearbook Advisor kjohns@lexington1.net
Johnson Teresa Academic Assistance tmjohnson@lexington1.net
Keisler Deana Athletic Secretary dkeisler@lexington1.net
Knight Judy Café jknight@lexington1.net
Leaphart Chad Athletic Director/Head Football Coach Cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Livingston Keely Graduation Coach klivingston@lexington1.net
Long Sharon Instructional Assistant shlong@lexington1.net
Lugo Mario Asst. Custodian mlugocerro@lexington1.net
McCormick Tim IT Technician tmccormick@lexington1.net
McDonald Debra Academic Assistance dmcdonald@lexington1.net
Millwood Byron Athletic Trainer bmillwood@lexington1.net
Minchew Mark English/V Football mminchew@lexington1.net
Moore Ann Math/Prom amoore@lexington1.net
Mullins Clark PE/Baseball cmullins@lexington1.net
Nelson Jacob Assistant Principal jnelson@lexington1.net
O’Cain Ann Principal aocain@lexington1.net
Oswald Mitzi Librarian Assistant moswald@lexington1.net
Oxner Catherine School Psychologist coxner@lexington1.net
Parsley Candice Career Specialist chodges@lexington1.net
Perkins Autumn Social Studies tperkins@lexington1.net
Peterson Donna Math/The Tribe Advisor dpeterson@lexington1.net
Pinckney Janai ISS Monitor jpinckney@lexington1.net
Piner Molly Business/DECA mpiner@lexington1.net
Pound Tracy Executive Secretary tpound@lexington1.net
Price Josephine English/BETA Club jprice@lexington1.net
Price Tonya World Language/Spanish tallen@lexington1.net
Reams Pamela School Counselor O-Z preams@lexington1.net
Rikard Becky Parking Attendant brikard@lexington1.net
Ringwald Linda World Language/Spanish lringwald@lexington1.net
Ritter Renée Café Manager rritter@lexington1.net
Rogers Nancy (Cheri) Academic Assistance/Cheer nrogers@lexington1.net
Rosinski Jennifer Orchestra jrosinski@lexington1.net
Satterlee Ann Cafeteria asatterlee@lexington1.net
Seddon Tina Business/DECA tseddon@lexington1.net
Shaw Rebekah Digital Learning Coach rshaw@lexington1.net
Shealy Angela Housekeeper aoshealy@lexington1.net
Shealy Cathy English cshealy@lexington1.net
Shealy Sue Ellen Health Science/HOSA seshealy@lexington1.net
Sikes Stacie Housekeeper ssikes@lexington1.net
Smith Brenda Attendance Secretary bsmith@lexington1.net
Sox Dana STEM dsox@lexington1.net
Spears Donald English Lead Teacher dspears@lexington1.net
Spires Patricia Math/FCA/Girls Tennis pcspires@lexington1.net
Storey L.C. Assistant Custodian lstorey@lexington1.net
Storey Steven Head Custodian sstorey@lexington1.net
Stroud Dani Science Lead Teacher dstroud@lexington1.net
Summers Vickie Housekeeper vsummers@lexington1.net
Taylor Dylan PE/Cross Country dntaylor@lexington1.net
Taylor Joye School Librarian jtaylor@lexington1.net
Thomas Riley Social Studies/Boys V Basketball rthomas@lexington1.net
Vining Tiffany Help Desk/Cheer Coach tvining@lexington1.net
Waters Bryan Building Construction/JV Football bgwaters@lexington1.net
Watson Donna Finance Secretary dwatson@lexington1.net
Watson Sherry Director of School Counseling & Advisement H-N swatson@lexington1.net
White Hunter Band Director/1st B-GMS/Twilight Class 3:25-4:45 hwhite@lexington1.net
White Sabrina Art swhite@lexington1.net
Whittington Emily Health Science/Assistant Athletic Trainer ewhittington@lexington1.net
Wich DeeDee Café dwich@lexington1.net
Williams Bree Instructional Coach bdwilliams@lexington1.net
Wills Lisa Science lwills@lexington1.net
Wilson Celia Academic Assistance cawilson@lexington1.net
Woerner Greg Social Studies/V Football gwoerner@lexington1.net
Yontz Marie Housekeeper myontz@lexington1.net